Superpacman13

Supporting Vendor
Vendor
Country flag
We now carry a full line of Rapidbike products... Why? Full auto tune capabilities out of the box, with CLOSED LOOP fuel capabilities. That right there should sell you and if it doesn't, know that the 390 EVO Exclusive retails at $395. That is $25 cheaper outright then a base model PCV, but if you add on the auto tune function you come in $349 cheaper with the Rapid Bike. Seems smart to me!
Rapidbike EVO exclusive for KTM 390's

FDRider

Country flag
So I'm new to the tuning aspect as this is my first fuel injected bike. Right now it's all stock. I came into your shop and had you guys do the first maintenance. The rapidbike is fully auto tune without any other components correct? Just takes about 100 miles to fully tune. If so I will be ordering it with one of your custom airboxes.

John390

yep, great product.

But be warned that the claim to raise the rev limit is a false one, as long as you have a ride by wire model (17+)

Other than that, they work really well, and appear well made too.

Superpacman13

Supporting Vendor
Vendor
Country flag
I think I replied to you via email if not, yes its fully autotuning.
So I'm new to the tuning aspect as this is my first fuel injected bike. Right now it's all stock. I came into your shop and had you guys do the first maintenance. The rapidbike is fully auto tune without any other components correct? Just takes about 100 miles to fully tune. If so I will be ordering it with one of your custom airboxes.

Superpacman13

Supporting Vendor
Vendor
Country flag
Did yaman say that or your distributor? I have one at 1000rpm over right now, its not working perfectly but they are writing software to make it perfect.
yep, great product.

But be warned that the claim to raise the rev limit is a false one, as long as you have a ride by wire model (17+)

Other than that, they work really well, and appear well made too.

FDRider

Country flag